Diy Nightstand

Hello there,
How you guys been?? Long time, sorry I was gone for a while :(. I wanted to do this for a long time. I had actually started a month ago but just could not finish it because… I live in Fort Irwin. Literally in the middle of no where. We have to drive an hour to go to any place. so I have to wait till the weekend to go out and get anything I want for my craft, but then, I would not want to spend the whole time buying my stuff or shopping around because thats the only day off my husband gets from his stressful work. Anyways, Me and my hubby share a car so he takes it to work everyday, he could bike but I wouldn’t want him to ride in this hot weather in his ABU.
Anyways.. enough of my blabbing :)
This is the finished product and i love it. I have been obsessing on the nail head creations and been wanting to do something like this. 
I don’t want to take the credit for this diy tutorial so please visit sheerserendipity.
on my version, I used only white spray paint  and silver thumbtack.

                                 so you can hammer it in.
And here you go :)

2 thoughts on “Diy Nightstand

Leave a Reply

