Prettify your Dearfoam slippers :)

Hi everyone, hows it going?? :D
This is a very simple diy slipper project. sorry :( I don’t have the diy steps photos taken but my cousin thought I should just post it anyways for ideas. so here we go.

I just took some fabric paint and drew on it. It has to completely dry for 8-12 hrs. The one with the face, I used a paint brush to make the shadows. You can make it MUCH much prettier by using different colors… I just used these coz’ i had this idea in mind and those were the only left over colors I had.
Enjoy your day!! Muah!!!

2 thoughts on “Prettify your Dearfoam slippers :)

Leave a Reply

