boyfriend jeans

I am wearing jeans for the first time in two years since I gained some pounds. :( All my jeans are too tight :( Anyways… I was happy to find these comfy jeans at Kohls. These are by Lauren Conrad. Love her clothes. I was super excited to find these for only $10.00 which was initially $64.00. How awesome is that? It was probably the last one.
I wore these for just casual outing (again) with my hubby during the weekend.

Hello chubby cheeks!
old shoes, jeans/Lauren Conrad, shirt/Zara,old bag,Owl necklace/Aliexpress.com
2 thoughts on “boyfriend jeans

Leave a Reply

