I can see right through you… :)

I got this dress for only for $10 from Cotton on. LOve cotton on. It was just a skeleton of the dress, so I sewed myself a inner dress with a left over fabric. I wore this (minus the jelly heels) for Jason Mraz’s concert that was held in San Diego in September. During the same time when my cousin visited me. Just took me forever to upload this.

 
 dress/cotton on,belt/thrift, bag/gift from dad, jelly shoes/www.aliexpress.com (love this Jelly shoes but its not very comfortable to wear it all day because of the buckle :(
2 thoughts on “I can see right through you… :)

Leave a Reply

