Draw the line. SEPHORA favorites! 24/7 waterproof liquid eyeliner by Urban Decay

This happens to be my favorite pack as well. I have been using different liners every single day for the whole day without touch up. It hasn’t disappointed me yet :)

Today I am going to review the
1. 24/7 waterproof liquid eyeliner by Urban Decay

1. Urban Decay 24/7 waterproof liquid eyeliner. It’s about $19 a piece. Its a great deal $28 to get the sampler pack especially if you use eye liners a lot. I love this sampler pack. And it has different kinds so I could use it for different occasions.

What do I think about this Urban Decay 24/7 waterproof liquid eyeliner?

I love it. It is so pigmented and it is literally waterproof.
It dries so quickly, and it doesn’t smudge at all.
I love everything about it but the only thing i don’t like much, is the brush. It’s long and soft so its not very easy to apply. I can still apply it without messing up but I need little bit more time than usual (I only take about 5 minutes for my daily makeup so if i use this, might take tiny bit more). Lot of people said that it is easy to use but I say you definitely need some practice if you haven’t used soft brushes before, like me :)
I would buy it again so its a 5/5 product.

The lines come out very evenly. You can get it in 10 more colors. 24/7 waterproof liquid eyeliner by Urban Decay

Leave a Reply

