Draw the line. SEPHORA favorites! Sephora Collection Waterproof Retractable Eyeliner in 09 Glitter Black

Draw the line. SEPHORA favorites! 

3.Sephora Collection Waterproof Retractable Eyeliner in 09 Glitter Black

I like how black this liner is and has glitter and supposed to blend. It comes with a smudger (it blends alrite, picture below) on the bottom and if you open that little smudger. There is a sharpner for your eyeliner :)

This is also available in 21 more colors at sephora!!!

But unfortunately, I don’t think I will buy it again because of the glitters. Its a personal opinion because my eyes get irritated very often in general and I already don’t have a very clear eyes :(  so this just irritates my eyes because of the glitter.

 

2 thoughts on “Draw the line. SEPHORA favorites! Sephora Collection Waterproof Retractable Eyeliner in 09 Glitter Black

  1. I was wondering about that b/c my eyes are sensitive like that, too. I think the glitter would irritate when I went to put it on even.

Leave a Reply

