Doggy Treats

Hey guys, today I am going to share a yummy doggy treat recipe with you. My mother-in-law shared it with me coz’ she makes it for her her toy schnauzer. I don’t have a dog yet :( but I love making these treats for my doggy friends. Its a simple recipe and its been field tested. ;) I know your pups will love it. (people can eat them too :)
I made them for our friends puppies. They are very adorable and well behaved pups. Love watching them whenever. They love coming over to their aunt’s house :) also.
11/2 cup flour
1/4 cup peanut butter
1/2 cup water
1 tbsp oil
Knead into a firm ball, roll out to 1/4″ thick. Cut into shapes and bake for 20 minutes at 350 degrees.

This is what it looks like after its done. You will see your doggie friends waiting for their yummy cookies because the room is full of sweet roasted peanut butter aroma.
Just to show you how adorable they are :)
Leave a Reply

