Christmas mood outfit

Hello beautiful people,
Hope you guys had a wonderful Christmas! I certainly did. We are home for the holidays and I meant to post this before Christmas but it apparently stayed in my draft and I did not notice that. So just wanted to post my Christmas look. :D Happy Holidays!! Have a Great Day!
Hi everyone, aren’t you excited for Christmas? I am very much in a Christmas mood. I am Buddhist but I love Christmas. The colors, trees and decorations are beautiful. I just love the Christmas atmosphere and everybody seems happy!
We are flying home tomorrow . Can’t wait to see our friends and family back home. I am sure many of you are traveling as well. Be safe, wherever you are and travel safe. :) Have FUN!  MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

Outfit of the day!

I am wearing:boots/UO,sweater/Hubby’sfromExpress,skirt/Forever21

Leave a Reply

