Through the clouds up in the sky!

It was a beau..tiful ride back home after the vacation. I had a wonderful flight from NE to Phoenix. In my opinion, people of Nebraska are friendlier than any other states. But, I felt it even more this time on the way to Phoenix from NE. I had an empty seat in between but the woman next to the empty seat was talking to a man in the next row the entire flight. The people on the back of my seat were talking, the people sitting in front of my seat were talking. Overall, it was a happy flight. I enjoyed the spirit of those people. And I also enjoyed taking pictures of the beautiful scenery beneath me. It was amazing to see how the landscape changed, even though, they looked really close to each other. Some parts were totally dry while some of the parts were snowing.Have a lovely day and enjoy the pictures!!

2 thoughts on “Through the clouds up in the sky!

Leave a Reply

