EF | STUDIO Full Coverage Foundation

Hi there,
I decided to try this foundation since I have not been using any foundations for more than a year now.
why? Because, I have a weird combination skin type. It is oily and sensitive at the same time. So, I am hooked on Missha BB cream ever since I found out about it, because it’s very easy to use and my all time favorite, Bare Minerals powder. Oh! and I use MAC pressed powder occasionally. Anyhow, it is not full coverage so I wanted something that covers well especially to use it during special occasions or when i feel like it. :)So far, I love this EF | STUDIO Full
Coverage Foundation. I have used it few times and has not given me any break out. I think its perfect for winter because it gives you kind of dewy finish. It would be great if you have a dry skin. The container is tiny and only has 0.25 oz but it goes a long way. :)

Sold here: AmazonBlush.com

This is only one coat on natural light.

Have a lovely day!!!

One thought on “EF | STUDIO Full Coverage Foundation

Leave a Reply

