what’s cooking? :)

Hi there lovely,

What’s cooking? literally :) . I am making some Indian/Nepali/Bhutanese chicken for lunch. Can’t wait to try. :p I am cooking outside on my grill stove because I don’t want to stink up the house. ESP. When I use Indian spices.

why? the food might be delicious but when the smell sticks to your clothes, IT is NOT a pleasant smell.

Anyhow, I got this recipe from my bro in law when I was on my vacation last winter. It was so good I had to ask for his recipe.
As much as I like meat, I was thinking I might turn vegan just because I wasn’t able to eat it after I cooked it. My husband loved it but to me, that smell before I cooked still stayed so I couldn’t eat it.
It gave it away when i had chicken at my sisters, that my brother-in-law had cooked. Plus, organic chicken makes it so much more tasteful.
I gave it a little twist so I am naming it Indian/Nepali/Bhutanese curry.Have a lovely day!!!

2 thoughts on “what’s cooking? :)

Leave a Reply

