Pop Of Red

I normally don’t wear red lipstick during day time but I thought I needed some color when I realized that I was all in black!I miss snow sometimes!! They are so pretty!!! I had to give one of my photos a beautiful snow background :)

My casual look: I actually ended up wearing this because I had a lot of walking to do and I like being comfortable :).

Wearing:boots/Forever21, Converse shirt-dress/Target, Jacket/Urban Outfitter, Lips/VS

Last photo:Converse shirt-dress,shoes/target, silk scarf/Gift from my lovely dad (from Bhutan)

Have a Beautiful day!!! :D

4 thoughts on “Pop Of Red

  1. I absolutely love both of your outfits here!
    The shoes you are wearing in your casual outfit are PERFECT, I have wanted some grey shoes like that for ages aaah im so jealous haha!!
    Lovely post :)
    -Holly xx

    • Thank you Holly, thanks for visiting :D I got those flats from target for $10.00. Keep looking, They have awesome clearance rack. But depends on the location. If you go to different targets, they have different clearance shoes. I am always up for good deal items! Happy Hunting!! :)

Leave a Reply

