Target Dress: $9

I love getting great deals $$$$. And who doesn’t like shopping at target? I love going through every sale item in there. If I disappear in Target you will find me either at shoe section or clearance section for dresses. My husband knows where to find me if I disappear in Target ;)

Well, this is one of my few/many dresses I got from target for a great price.  When I visited back home, I went and dropped my cousin at her college and took her car to the near by Target while waiting for her. It was an early class so I had just went into the target, while they were marking the price down so great timing. :D
I quickly snatched this dress when I saw it. I love the sleeve length and love the pleaded skirt too.
The background is my first try on the Intuos5 drawing pad (Christmas gift from hubby). You will see more in future!!!

Wearing: Dress/Target, bag/one world from Brighton (great steal deal from thrift for $8), necklace/express, ankle boots/modcloth 

Have a great day :D Thanks for stopping by.. Muah!!!!!

Leave a Reply

