My Ulta Package arrives!!!

Best deal was the Smashbox “try it kit”. Sometimes they don’t exactly specify how the products are going to be. As much as I love the Benefit brand, I didn’t like the sample benefit “coral my world” package. I had to return it because the coralista blush was on a plastic container (I thought the container was built cheaply). But with the Smashbox “try it kit” I was thrilled to see the quality of the packaging (as you know packaging is important to me and I am sure it is for a lot of you out there). The sizes of the products are perfect and they are awesomely priced, $19.00.

I will post the full review soon. This is just to let you know that Ulta is still selling this on their website, if you are interested :). They have free shipping available for purchases of $25 or more if you type this code: SHIP4FREE

Leave a Reply

